Editor-in-Chief
Lubie G. Alatriste,
New York City College of Technology, CUNY lubie@journal.nystesol.org
Editor Brief Reports
Roger Frantz, Questar Assessment, roger@journal.nystesol.org
Associate Editor Higher Ed Materials Reviews & Readers Responses
Brooke R. Schreiber, Baruch College, CUNY, brooke@journal.nystesol.org
Associate Editor for Materials Reviews K-12
Sarah Creider, New York University, sarah@journal.nystesol.org
Assistant Editor
Clara Bauler, Adelphi University, clarab@journal.nystesol.org

Assistant to Editor-in-Chief
Carol H. Lo, Columbia University, carol@journal.nystesol.org

Editorial Office Assistant
Ivana Durovic, Graduate Center, CUNY  ivana@journal.nystesol.org

Founding Editors
Lubie G. Alatriste
Laura Baecher
Rebekah Johnson

Advisory Board
Gay Brookes, Borough of Manhattan Community College, City University of New York
Martha Clark Cummings, Kingsborough Community College, City University of New York
Margo DelliCarpini, University of Texas at San Antonio
Luciana de Oliveira, University of Miami
Rebekah Johnson, LaGuardia Community College, City University of New York
Helaine W. Marshall, Long Island University Hudson
Cynthia McPhail, Nazareth College
Shondel Nero, New York University
Eunjyu Yu, SUNY Canton

Technical Support and Production

Mark Aaron Polger
techsupport@journal.nystesol.org

 

Call for Papers
Guidelines for Submission
NYS TESOL Website